Background

Average Reviews

28 Reviews


Reviews

  • Terrible Experience

    Where do I start? The food was tasty as always but this is the 2nd time
    placed by Kat/Kathryn on the 14th November 2020
  • Gemma

    Ordered in advance for an evening pick up. Food was ready within the allotted time
    placed by Anonymous on the 30th September 2019
  • Delicious food but incorrect order

    I ordered 3 items and 1 was wrong, slightly disappointed, but the food I didplaced by Anonymous on the 27th July 2019
  • Excellent

    Top Notch Food everything was varied and tasted superb placed by james on the 15th July 2019
  • Tasty curries

    The curries we had were very tasty, the beef madras was really nice and
    placed by M on the 30th June 2019
  • Not as good as usual

    This restaurant is the best indian around and the madras is usually out of this
    placed by Steph on the 16th March 2019
  • Tasty

    Always order from mela, food always absolutely delicious, hot and tasty. placed by Emma on the 13th March 2019
  • Amazing

    Simply the best that's all I can say every time. Only place I finish aplaced by Steph on the 1st March 2019
  • Amazing

    Perfect as usual by far the best curry for miles around placed by Steph on the 21st February 2019
  • Excellent Food

    Food was really hot and discounted by 10% Very tasty, would definitely use this restaurant again.placed by Natalie on the 6th November 2018
  • Delicious

    Food was delicious as always. Never have any complains with the Mela. Would definitely alwaysplaced by Sian on the 31st July 2018
  • Great service and so easy to use

    Ordered online and food was ready to collect. So easy to do and the foodplaced by Lucy on the 21st May 2018
  • disappointed

    curry spilled out of container it was all over the bag it hadn't been sealedplaced by Steve on the 11th June 2016
  • Curry

    Lovelyplaced by Beck on the 6th September 2015
  • mela

    the best everplaced by Steve on the 12th April 2015
  • Great

    Lovely curries and decent sized portions. Would definately use again.placed by Michelle on the 15th June 2014
  • Cheap, Cheerful and Utterly Delicious

    One of my favourite places to eat. Nothing is too much trouble for theplaced by Juli on the 29th April 2014
  • very good

    very good food go there all the time tried others but keepplaced by jon on the 24th November 2013
  • Wrong order

    We were initially given the wrong order and had to return to collect a replacementplaced by stephen on the 23rd September 2013
  • Mela

    Good food, good price and ready on time.placed by Colin on the 14th September 2013
  • First time user

    First time i've used curries online, everything worked just as expected. Would definitely use again.placed by Colin on the 7th September 2013
  • Mela

    Small portion of meat in meal. Nan slightly burnt.Taste and quality of the meal excellentplaced by stephen on the 25th August 2013
  • Lovely atmosphere, Great food!

    Tried this restaurant for a family Indian meal and could not fault it, the service
    placed by Angela on the 7th August 2013
  • Will return again

    We have eaten here many times over the past few years, we have been withplaced by Samantha on the 15th January 2013
  • Fantastic!!

    We have eaten here several times and have had consistently good food and plenty of
    placed by Yvonne on the 22nd August 2012
  • Never disappointed

    Lovely food! Best curries around.. :)placed by Julie on the 13th May 2012
  • sue lacon

    I have been to this restaurant on many occasions and have found the food and
    placed by sue on the 21st December 2011